Directora de especializacion
Lic. Karen Hansman  
Tel: 4958-9073 
karen.hansman@ort.edu.ar

Coordinación educativa
Lic. Matías Malec  
Tel: 4958-9069  
matias.malec@ort.edu.ar

Asistentes educativos

Lic. Ariel Yansenson 4GC 5GB 5GC 
ariel.yansenson@ort.edu.ar

Leila Galante 3GC 3GD
leila.galante@ort.edu.ar

Magali Minond 3GA 3GB 4GA 4GB 
magali.minond@ort.edu.ar

Marcelo Olarieta 5GD 5GE 
marcelo.olarieta@ort.edu.ar

Prof. Sebastian Lerner 4GD 4GE 5GA
sebastian.lerner@ort.edu.ar

Tel: 4883-9162/9169 o 4958-9068

Fecha: 12/2/2021 | Creado por: Karen
Categoria: Contactos
Etiquetas: Gestion Administrativa