Ciclo lectivo 2019

Coordinador de alumnos
Lic. Matías Malec  
Tel: 4958-9069  
E-mail: mmalec@ort.edu.ar

Asistentes educativos

Mailén Zelman
E-mail: mzelman@ort.edu.ar

Sebastian Lerner
E-mail: slerner@ort.edu.ar

Denise Faiwusiewiez
E-mail: denisef@ort.edu.ar

Daniel Perez
E-mail: dperez@ort.edu.ar

Yanina Linetzky
E-mail: ylinetzky@ort.edu.ar

Tel: 4883-9162/9169 o 4958-9068

Fecha: 20/3/2019 | Creado por: Karen
Categoria: Contactos
Etiquetas: