Directora de especializacion
Lic. Karen Hansman  
Tel: 4958-9073 
karen.hansman@ort.edu.ar

Coordinación educativa
Lic. Matías Malec  
Tel: 4958-9069  
matias.malec@ort.edu.ar

Asistentes educativos

Lic. Ariel Yansenson 3GC 4GE 5GA 
ariel.yansenson@ort.edu.ar

Lic. Denise Faiwusiewiez 3GD 3GE 5GE
denise.faiwusiewiez@ort.edu.ar

Magali Minond 3GA 3GB 5GC 
magali.minond@ort.edu.ar

Marcelo Olarieta 4GD 5GB 5GD 
marcelo.olarieta@ort.edu.ar

Prof. Sebastian Lerner 4GA 4GB 4GC
sebastian.lerner@ort.edu.ar

Tel: 4883-9162/9169 o 4958-9068

Fecha: 17/3/2020 | Creado por: Karen
Categoria: Contactos
Etiquetas: Gestion Administrativa