Ciclo lectivo 2017

Director de la orientación
Prof. Alberto Miñan  
Tel: 4958-9073  
E-mail: aminan@ort.edu.ar

Coordinador de alumnos
Lic. Matías Malec  
Tel: 4958-9069  
E-mail: mmalec@ort.edu.ar

Asistentes educativos

Lic. Dan Rajngewerc
E-mail: dan.rajng@gmail.com

Magali Minond
E-mail: mminond@ort.edu.ar

Lic. Barbara Rogowy  
E-mail: brogowy@ort.edu.ar 

Lic. Verónica Freidkes

E-mail: vfreidkes@ort.edu.ar

Sebastian Lerner
E-mail: slerner@ort.edu.ar

Lic. Zelman Mailen
Email: mzelman@ort.edu.ar

Lic. Leandro Langenauer  

E-mail:  llangenauer@ort.edu.ar

Alejandra Elcovich 
E-mail: aelco@ort.edu.ar

Tel: 4883-9162/4958-9068

Fecha: 16/8/2017 | Creado por: Carolina
Categoria: Equipo
Etiquetas: