Ciclo lectivo 2018

Director de la orientación
Prof. Alberto Miñan  
Tel: 4958-9073  
E-mail: aminan@ort.edu.ar

Coordinador de alumnos
Lic. Matías Malec  
Tel: 4958-9069  
E-mail: mmalec@ort.edu.ar

Asistentes educativos

Magali Minond
E-mail: mminond@ort.edu.ar

Lic. Verónica Freidkes

E-mail: vfreidkes@ort.edu.ar

Sebastian Lerner
E-mail: slerner@ort.edu.ar

Denise Faiwusiewiez

E-mail:denisef@ort.edu.ar

Daniel Perez

E-mail: dperez@ort.edu.ar

Marilina Klausner

E-mail: mklausner@ort.edu.ar

Tel: 4883-9162/9169 o 4958-9068

Fecha: 23/3/2018 | Creado por: Carolina
Categoria: Equipo
Etiquetas: